Subway Prophet

…and the words of the prophets were written on the subway walls…

Hump Day Haiku #3

Leave a comment

This week a Haiku on worship.

Holy Spirit Come
Fill this space today with Love
Send us in your Grace

Author: subway prophet

I am a husband, father, and Provisional Elder in the United Methodist Church currently appointed to Memorial UMC in Fernandina Beach, FL. I am a proud graduate of Duke Divinity School and Florida Southern College as well as member of the Wesley Study Centre and St. Johns College in Durham, UK. All posts are my own opinions at the time they are posted and I reserve the ability to change my mind and opinions as I continue to listen to the Holy Spirit and read Scripture with those around me.

What do you think?

